Power Filter & Conditioner

Dirty electricity can have a negative effect on performance of your audio-video system. TAGA Harmony power line conditioner is a next level, effective and reliable protection against voltage fluctuations and line disturbances (noises) which can negatively impact your audio-video system.

Dirty electricity can have a negative effect on performance of your audio-video system. TAGA Harmony power line conditioner is a next level, effective and reliable protection against voltage... read more »
Close window
Power Filter & Conditioner

Dirty electricity can have a negative effect on performance of your audio-video system. TAGA Harmony power line conditioner is a next level, effective and reliable protection against voltage fluctuations and line disturbances (noises) which can negatively impact your audio-video system.

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
NEW
PF-2000 Power Filter PF-2000 Power Filter
Clean electricity to improve the performance of your audio-video system. The electricity network in our homes or workplaces is exposed to different interferences for instance electromagnetic interference (EMI) generated by appliances...
Content 1 Piece
€319.00 *
Hint!
NEW
PF-1000 v.2 Power Filter PF-1000 v.2 Power Filter
Clean electricity to improve the performance of your audio-video system. What is new in the v.2 version? Voltage meter added; More robust and better quality internal components for higher reliability and longevity; Vibration damping...
Content 1 Piece
€169.00 * €179.00 *
Hint!
PC-5000 High End Power Filter with Conditioner PC-5000 High End Power Filter with Conditioner
The electricity network in our homes or workplaces is exposed to different interferences for instance electromagnetic interference (EMI) generated by appliances connected to the same network (refrigerators, air conditioners, computers...
Content 1 Piece
€569.00 *
Hint!
NEW
PF-500 Power Filter PF-500 Power Filter
Clean electricity to improve the performance of your audio-video system. The electricity network in our homes or workplaces is exposed to different interferences for instance electromagnetic interference (EMI) generated by appliances...
Content 1 Piece
€109.00 * €119.00 *
Viewed

Power Filter & Konditionierer

Schmutzige Elektrizität kann sich negativ auf die Leistung Ihres Audio-Video-Systems auswirken. Der TAGA Harmony Netzleitungsaufbereiter ist ein wirksamer und zuverlässiger Schutz der nächsten Stufe gegen Spannungsschwankungen und Leitungsstörungen (Geräusche), die sich negativ auf Ihr Audio-Video-System auswirken können.

Schmutzige Elektrizität kann sich negativ auf die Leistung Ihres Audio-Video-Systems auswirken. Der TAGA Harmony Netzleitungsaufbereiter ist ein wirksamer und zuverlässiger Schutz der nächsten... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Power Filter & Konditionierer

Schmutzige Elektrizität kann sich negativ auf die Leistung Ihres Audio-Video-Systems auswirken. Der TAGA Harmony Netzleitungsaufbereiter ist ein wirksamer und zuverlässiger Schutz der nächsten Stufe gegen Spannungsschwankungen und Leitungsstörungen (Geräusche), die sich negativ auf Ihr Audio-Video-System auswirken können.

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
NEU
PF-2000 High End Power FIlter PF-2000 High End Power FIlter
Sauberer Strom zur Verbesserung der Leistung Ihres Audio-Video-Systems. Das Stromnetz in unseren Wohnungen oder an unseren Arbeitsplätzen ist verschiedenen Störungen ausgesetzt, zum Beispiel elektromagnetischen Interferenzen (EMI), die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
319,00 € *
TIPP!
NEU
PF-1000 v.2 Netzfilter PF-1000 v.2 Netzfilter
Sauberer Strom zur Verbesserung der Leistung Ihres Audio-Video-Systems. Was ist neu in der Version v.2? Spannungsmesser hinzugefügt; Robustere und hochwertigere interne Komponenten für höhere Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit;...
Inhalt 1 Stück
169,00 € * 179,00 € *
TIPP!
PC-5000 High End Netzleiste mit Konditionierer PC-5000 High End Netzleiste mit Konditionierer
Das Stromnetz in unseren Wohnungen oder an unseren Arbeitsplätzen ist verschiedenen Störungen ausgesetzt, zum Beispiel elektromagnetischen Interferenzen (EMI), die von Geräten erzeugt werden, die an dasselbe Netz angeschlossen sind...
Inhalt 1 Stück
569,00 € *
TIPP!
NEU
PF-500 Netzfilter PF-500 Netzfilter
Sauberer Strom zur Verbesserung der Leistung Ihres Audio-Video-Systems. Das Stromnetz in unseren Wohnungen oder an unseren Arbeitsplätzen ist verschiedenen Störungen ausgesetzt, zum Beispiel elektromagnetischen Interferenzen (EMI), die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
109,00 € * 119,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen