SERIEN

Close filters
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
DIAMOND B-60 V.2 DIAMOND B-60 V.2
The Diamonds are a Music Lover’s Best Friend! The flagship series is a showcase of our capabilities which reveals emotions, feelings and passion of the whole team involved in creating this great range of products. The Diamond B-60...
Content 1 Pair
From €2,700.00 *
PLATINUM F-100 SE v.2 Floorstanding Loudspeaker PLATINUM F-100 SE v.2 Floorstanding Loudspeaker
Raising the bar! Our award-winning and highly acclaimed flagship floorstanding model of the Platinum SE series has been revised and introduced in a new version. The second edition of the Platinum F-100 SE provides even better sound...
From €2,600.00 *
PLATINUM B-40 SE v.2 Bookshelf Loudspeaker PLATINUM B-40 SE v.2 Bookshelf Loudspeaker
The second edition provides even better sound performance and unbeatable value to performance ratio much beyond its price level! We have once again raised the bar incorporating significant constructional changes which affected the sound...
From €1,070.00 *
PLATINUM S-40 SE Bookshelf Loudspeaker PLATINUM S-40 SE Bookshelf Loudspeaker
The award-winning and highly acclaimed Platinum v.2 series is the progenitor of our flagship Special Edition SE series. But the main similarities between the SE series and the Platinum series are only the shapes of the enclosures. The...
Content 1 Pair
From €730.00 *
Platinum C-40PR SE Center Loudspeaker Platinum C-40PR SE Center Loudspeaker
The award-winning and highly acclaimed Platinum v.2 series is the progenitor of our flagship Special Edition SE series. But the main similarities between the SE series and the Platinum series are only the shapes of the enclosures. The...
Content 1 Piece
From €570.00 *
Hint!
Platinum F-120 v.3 Stand Loudspeaker Platinum F-120 v.3 Stand Loudspeaker
Born in Europe – Crafted for the World We have always considered The Platinum as one of the most important series in the premium category. That is why high expectations were placed on our development team during crafting the newest...
Content 1 Pair
€1,450.00 *
Hint!
Platinum F-100 v.3 Floorstanding Loudspeaker Platinum F-100 v.3 Floorstanding Loudspeaker
Born in Europe – Crafted for the World We have always considered The Platinum as one of the most important series in the premium category. That is why high expectations were placed on our development team during crafting the newest...
Content 1 Pair
€1,260.00 *
Hint!
Platinum B-40 v.3 Bookshelf Speaker Platinum B-40 v.3 Bookshelf Speaker
Born in Europe – Crafted for the World We have always considered The Platinum as one of the most important series in the premium category. That is why high expectations were placed on our development team during crafting the newest...
€525.00 *
CORAL F-80 CORAL F-80
Amazing Sound! Colors explode across coral reefs what inspired our designers and engineers to create the CORAL speaker series. Like reefs our speakers explode with thousands of tones, and take you for an enjoyable and luxurious journey...
From €1,360.00 *
CORAL S-40 CORAL S-40
Amazing Sound! Colors explode across coral reefs what inspired our designers and engineers to create the CORAL speaker series. Like reefs our speakers explode with thousands of tones, and take you for an enjoyable and luxurious journey...
Content 1 Pair
€480.00 *
CORAL C-40 CORAL C-40
Amazing Sound! Colors explode across coral reefs what inspired our designers and engineers to create the CORAL speaker series. Like reefs our speakers explode with thousands of tones, and take you for an enjoyable and luxurious journey...
Content 1 Piece
From €400.00 *
PLATINUM C-40PR PLATINUM C-40PR
The Platinum series is the premium line of TAGA Harmony speakers. The eye catching, stylish curved cabinets made of strong and thick MDF boards equipped with advanced drivers and high quality crossovers give crisp, clear, natural and...
Content 1 Piece
From €189.00 *
1 From 3
Viewed

SERIEN

Filter schließen
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
DIAMOND B-60 V.2 DIAMOND B-60 V.2
The Diamonds are a Music Lover's Best Friend! Die Flaggschiff-Serie ist ein Schaufenster unserer Fähigkeiten, das Emotionen, Gefühle und die Leidenschaft des gesamten Teams offenbart, das an der Schaffung dieser großartigen Produktreihe...
Inhalt 1 Paar
ab 2.700,00 € *
PLATINUM F-100 SE V.2 Standlautsprecher PLATINUM F-100 SE V.2 Standlautsprecher
Raising the bar! Unser preisgekröntes und hochgelobtes Flaggschiff unter den Standmodellen der Platinum SE-Serie wurde überarbeitet und in einer neuen Version eingeführt. Die zweite Auflage des Platinum F-100 SE bietet eine noch bessere...
ab 2.600,00 € *
PLATINUM B-40 SE V.2 Regallautsprecher PLATINUM B-40 SE V.2 Regallautsprecher
Die zweite Auflage bietet eine noch bessere Klangleistung und ein unschlagbares Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis weit über ihrem Preisniveau! Wir haben die Messlatte noch einmal höher gelegt und wesentliche konstruktive Änderungen vorgenommen,...
ab 1.070,00 € *
PLATINUM S-40 SE Regallautsprecher PLATINUM S-40 SE Regallautsprecher
Die preisgekrönte und hochgelobte Platinum v.2-Serie ist der Vorläufer unserer Flaggschiff-Sonderedition SE-Serie. Die wesentlichen Ähnlichkeiten zwischen der SE-Serie und der Platinum-Serie bestehen jedoch nur in der Form der Gehäuse....
Inhalt 1 Paar
ab 730,00 € *
PLATINUM C-40PR SE Centerlautsprecher PLATINUM C-40PR SE Centerlautsprecher
Die preisgekrönte und hochgelobte Platinum v.2-Serie ist der Vorläufer unserer Flaggschiff-Sonderedition SE-Serie. Die wesentlichen Ähnlichkeiten zwischen der SE-Serie und der Platinum-Serie bestehen jedoch nur in der Form der Gehäuse....
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 570,00 € *
TIPP!
PLATINUM F-120 V.3 Standlautsprecher PLATINUM F-120 V.3 Standlautsprecher
Born in Europe – Crafted for the World Wir haben The Platinum immer als eine der wichtigsten Serien in der Premium-Kategorie betrachtet. Aus diesem Grund wurden bei der Herstellung der neuesten Platinum v.3 Edition hohe Erwartungen an...
Inhalt 1 Paar
1.450,00 € *
TIPP!
PLATINUM F-100 V.3 Standlautsprecher PLATINUM F-100 V.3 Standlautsprecher
Born in Europe – Crafted for the World Wir haben The Platinum immer als eine der wichtigsten Serien in der Premium-Kategorie betrachtet. Aus diesem Grund wurden bei der Herstellung der neuesten Platinum v.3 Edition hohe Erwartungen an...
Inhalt 1 Paar
1.260,00 € *
TIPP!
PLATINUM B-40 V.3 Regallautsprecher PLATINUM B-40 V.3 Regallautsprecher
Born in Europe – Crafted for the World Wir haben The Platinum immer als eine der wichtigsten Serien in der Premium-Kategorie betrachtet. Aus diesem Grund wurden bei der Herstellung der neuesten Platinum v.3 Edition hohe Erwartungen an...
525,00 € *
NEU
PLATINUM F-90 SL Standlautsprecher PLATINUM F-90 SL Standlautsprecher
Liebling, ich habe das Platin geschrumpft! Sie lieben den exzellenten Klang unserer preisgekrönten und hochgelobten Platin-Serie, aber Ihr Ehepartner wäre wütend, wenn er große Kisten in Ihrem Wohnzimmer sehen würde. Hier kommt die...
Inhalt 1 Paar
770,00 € *
NEU
PLATINUM S-90 SL Regallautsprecher PLATINUM S-90 SL Regallautsprecher
Liebling, ich habe das Platin geschrumpft! Sie lieben den exzellenten Klang unserer preisgekrönten und hochgelobten Platin-Serie, aber Ihr Ehepartner wäre wütend, wenn er große Kisten in Ihrem Wohnzimmer sehen würde. Hier kommt die...
Inhalt 1 Paar
ab 260,00 € *
NEU
PLATINUM C-90 SL Centerlautsprecher PLATINUM C-90 SL Centerlautsprecher
Liebling, ich habe das Platin geschrumpft! Sie lieben den exzellenten Klang unserer preisgekrönten und hochgelobten Platin-Serie, aber Ihr Ehepartner wäre wütend, wenn er große Kisten in Ihrem Wohnzimmer sehen würde. Hier kommt die...
229,00 € *
NEU
PLATINUM F-60 SL Standlautsprecher PLATINUM F-60 SL Standlautsprecher
Liebling, ich habe das Platin geschrumpft! Sie lieben den exzellenten Klang unserer preisgekrönten und hochgelobten Platin-Serie, aber Ihr Ehepartner wäre wütend, wenn er große Kisten in Ihrem Wohnzimmer sehen würde. Hier kommt die...
Inhalt 1 Paar
ab 670,00 € *
NEU
PLATINUM ONE Regallautsprecher PLATINUM ONE Regallautsprecher
Klein in der Größe - groß im Herzen! Die Platinum ONE - unsere Designer und Ingenieure haben diesem Projekt besondere Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt - das schwierige Ziel war es, diese kleine Schönheit zu entwerfen und ihr eine sehr kraftvolle...
ab 310,00 € *
NEU
AZURE S-40 V.2 AZURE S-40 V.2
The taste of Côte d'Azur - redefined ! The name of the series was inspired by the French Riviera, which stretches over a hundred kilometers of coastline where the beautiful colored Mediterranean Sea closes in around amazing cliffs, sandy...
Inhalt 1 Paar
270,00 € *
NEU
AZURE B-40 V.2 AZURE B-40 V.2
Der Geschmack der Côte d'Azur - neu definiert! Der Name der Serie wurde von der französischen Riviera inspiriert, die sich über hundert Kilometer Küste erstreckt, wo sich das wunderschöne farbige Mittelmeer um atemberaubende Klippen,...
Inhalt 1 Paar
330,00 € *
NEU
AZURE F-100 v.2 AZURE F-100 v.2
The taste of Côte d'Azur - redefined ! The name of the series was inspired by the French Riviera, which stretches over a hundred kilometers of coastline where the beautiful colored Mediterranean Sea closes in around amazing cliffs, sandy...
Inhalt 1 Paar
830,00 € *
NEU
AZURE C-40 v.2 AZURE C-40 v.2
The taste of Côte d'Azur - redefined ! The name of the series was inspired by the French Riviera, which stretches over a hundred kilometers of coastline where the beautiful colored Mediterranean Sea closes in around amazing cliffs, sandy...
Inhalt 1 Stück
220,00 € *
AZURE OW-80 AZURE OW-80
The taste of Côte d'Azur in the on-wall version! Elegant and discreet with great sound! You are of course familiar with the French Riviera, which stretches over a hundred kilometers of coastline where the beautiful colored Mediterranean...
Inhalt 1 Stück
470,00 € *
NEU
TSW-90 TSW-90
More bass! More fun! The TSW-90 v.4 is a 10” single driver subwoofer with built-in high-current amplifier and utilizing slotted bass port on the rear. The v.4 version utilizes a totally redesigned amplifier and power boards with higher...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 320,00 € *
TIPP!
PLATINUM SW-10 v.3 Subwoofer PLATINUM SW-10 v.3 Subwoofer
Born in Europe – Crafted for the World Wir haben die Platinreihe immer als eine der wichtigsten Serien in der Premiumkategorie betrachtet. Deshalb wurden bei der Herstellung des neuesten Platinum v.3-Subwoofers hohe Erwartungen an unser...
Inhalt 1 Stück
645,00 € *
TIPP!
NEU
DIAMOND B-60 V.2 (Demomodel) African Walnut DIAMOND B-60 V.2 (Demomodel) African Walnut
Demomodel - African Walnut The Diamonds are a Music Lover's Best Friend! Die Flaggschiff-Serie ist ein Schaufenster unserer Fähigkeiten, das Emotionen, Gefühle und die Leidenschaft des gesamten Teams offenbart, das an der Schaffung...
Inhalt 1 Paar
1.999,00 € * 2.631,93 € *
TIPP!
NEU
AZURE B-40 V.2 Demomodel AZURE B-40 V.2 Demomodel
DEMOMODEL IN OVP FARBE: WENGE Der Geschmack der Côte d'Azur - neu definiert! Der Name der Serie wurde von der französischen Riviera inspiriert, die sich über hundert Kilometer Küste erstreckt, wo sich das wunderschöne farbige Mittelmeer...
Inhalt 1 Paar
260,00 € * 321,68 € *
TIPP!
NEU
PLATINUM LCR-60 SL Center & Front Lautsprecher PLATINUM LCR-60 SL Center & Front Lautsprecher
Liebling, ich habe das Platin geschrumpft! Sie lieben den exzellenten Klang unserer preisgekrönten und hochgelobten Platin-Serie, aber Ihr Ehepartner wäre wütend, wenn er große Kisten in Ihrem Wohnzimmer sehen würde. Hier kommt die...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 389,00 € *
TIPP!
Platinum C-100 v.3 Centerlautsprecher Platinum C-100 v.3 Centerlautsprecher
Born in Europe – Crafted for the World Wir haben The Platinum immer als eine der wichtigsten Serien in der Premium-Kategorie betrachtet. Aus diesem Grund wurden bei der Herstellung der neuesten Platinum v.3 Edition hohe Erwartungen an...
Inhalt 1 Stück
435,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen